Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Carolina Vein Institute

Varicose Vein Specialists & Aesthetic Injectors located in Chapel Hill, NC~ Raleigh, NC~ & Apex, NC

28 total reviews

Carolina Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie A.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Tran had taken care of my varicose vein treatment for years! Dr. Tran is highly skilled and provides thorough, precise care. Dr. Tran and his staff always take time to explain my procedures and answer my questions. I can’t imagine going anywhere else!
CHRISTINE F.
Submitted 10/18/21
I always look forward to coming to this practice. This is my second procedure, and the Doctor and staff saw to my comfort. The results are amazing.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Tran explained everything thoroughly and was very gentle with the needle. Toni, his nurse was great and talked to take your mind off the injections. Kelly is exceptional with running the office. She makes you feel very comfortable on your first appointment and is a very upbeat person!
James W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Tran and staff were incredible. Thank you!
MARY H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent procedure
MELISSA M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Wonderful friendly office staff and ultrasound specialist. I felt welcome as soon as I entered. Dr. Tran took the time to explain my condition and was patient with my questions. Great experience! I look forward to going back for treatments.
LEONA W D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good. Dr. Tran the best as well as his staff.
WILSON R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Good
REBECCA B.
Submitted 08/10/21
The caring, highly qualified doctor and staff explained the procedure, answered my questions, and attended to my needs throughout my visit. Dr. Baquero, Kathy, and Lisa each made my visit comfortable. I highly recommend this practice.
CARLOS D V.
Submitted 08/09/21
The very best! I highly recommend it.
ELDA R.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent
MARSHALL R S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very thorough exam with extensive ultrasound. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The physician took plenty of time and explained all options.
PAMELA G.
Submitted 07/16/21
The staff were all very professional, explained all procedures, and always very nice!!
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Tran explained everything very well and is so nice. Everyone in the office is friendly, especially Kelly,
Cindy B.
Submitted 06/24/21
I a so happy with the process so far. The entire staff has been so nice and helpful. Dr Baquero was so gentle during the procedure and explained everything along the way. I could barely feel anything they did. I will now go back so they can help my other leg!
PAMELA D.
Submitted 06/15/21
D. Tran and staff are the best. They have made me feel very comfortable during my treatment. They are all friendly and professional. I highly recommend Carolina Vein Institute.
MARCELLA S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Lisa was always helpful and got me scheduled easily. Gwynna was awesome! I barely felt the injections. She was so skilled! Great experience.
DAVID J H.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great staff excellent doctors ...
RIGO L.
Submitted 05/09/21
Great experience and excellent care. Dr Tran really cares about his patients and goes above and beyond to make sure all questions are answered. The staff is great also. Hands down recommend.
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Process is going well. Legs look and feel much better.