Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Carolina Vein Institute

Varicose Vein Specialists & Aesthetic Injectors located in Chapel Hill, NC~ Raleigh, NC~ & Apex, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Carolina Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIRGINIA F B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr. Tran and his office staff provide patients excellent care!
PATRICIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
I am totally Happy and Pleased with the results I received from Carolina Vein Institute!! Dr Baquero and Staff are very professional and caring. I do recommend them.
NICOLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Staff was very friendly and they were able to get me in quickly. Dr. Baquero was excellent!
BETSY L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Brief, informative, and in agreement with other physicians regarding my cosmetic concerns.
DEBORAH A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Great atmosphere in the clinic. Dr. Tran and his untrasound technicians are wonderful.
Rhonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I had sclerotherapy procedure done on one leg. I was worried about the pain from the needles, but they were very small, and I didn’t feel much pain at all. The office ladies are very nice and helpful. I would recommend this office if you are thinking about having this procedure.
JOHN P T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
All areas of servvice and treatment were excellent.
JANICE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Excellent!!!
KATHY A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr Baquero is patient, caring and all around wonderful! Oh, and so calming!
JAMES J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr. Tran took the time to explain the procedure in details I could understand. I was completely confident in his abilities and I highly recommend anyone considering this procedure to seek him out and Carolina Vein Institute. Fantastic practice!!
INKEN C V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very professional office, everyone was very nice and appointment was on time. Dr. Tran provided excellent care.
JOZEF S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Great atmosphere/staff and Dr very professional and friendly
JULIA LILES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Scheduling is easy and work close to there.
Shawntel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
I am so impressed by the Team at this practice in Raleigh, NC. As a nurse myself, I value bedside manner and continuity of care. I wanted to wait to write my review after I completed my last procedure. From the front desk (Kellie): explaining everything to me, and being so welcoming my first visit, I truly appreciate how she ensures payment and insurance is accurate and appointments. I look forward to her warm smile. Then (Toni): as an ultrasound technician she leads with heart and expertise. She ensured I was comfortable at each visit and is truly skilled at what she does. She knew exactly where my veins were giving me the most trouble, and successfully guided Judi to help alleviate it. I call Toni and Judy my “Dream Team” they are pillar to this practice and work so well together. Finally NP (Judi): is very kind, understanding and listens to my concerns intently. One can tell she values her patients and the service she provides. Judi has a gentle but precise technique with the needle that is almost painless. I welcomed each visit and my legs are feeling great and look even better. Thank you Carolina Vein Institute!
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
All treatments have been successful. Blood clots run in my immediate family …both siblings and mother have had blood clots and have been taking blood thinners for years. I appreciate the preventative actions the Carolina Vein Institute provides. Thank you
CHERYL A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Everything went smoothly and very professional.
JOHN P T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Pleasant and professional
DIANA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
The Staff is amazing and Dr. Baquero is very detailed and thorough with his care for his patients.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Pleasantly surprised how great my experience was.
JOZEF S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Nice friendly