Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Carolina Vein Institute

Varicose Vein Specialists & Aesthetic Injectors located in Chapel Hill, NC~ Raleigh, NC~ & Apex, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Carolina Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHY A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr Baquero is patient, caring and all around wonderful! Oh, and so calming!
JAMES J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr. Tran took the time to explain the procedure in details I could understand. I was completely confident in his abilities and I highly recommend anyone considering this procedure to seek him out and Carolina Vein Institute. Fantastic practice!!
INKEN C V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very professional office, everyone was very nice and appointment was on time. Dr. Tran provided excellent care.
JOZEF S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Great atmosphere/staff and Dr very professional and friendly
JULIA LILES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Scheduling is easy and work close to there.
Shawntel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
I am so impressed by the Team at this practice in Raleigh, NC. As a nurse myself, I value bedside manner and continuity of care. I wanted to wait to write my review after I completed my last procedure. From the front desk (Kellie): explaining everything to me, and being so welcoming my first visit, I truly appreciate how she ensures payment and insurance is accurate and appointments. I look forward to her warm smile. Then (Toni): as an ultrasound technician she leads with heart and expertise. She ensured I was comfortable at each visit and is truly skilled at what she does. She knew exactly where my veins were giving me the most trouble, and successfully guided Judi to help alleviate it. I call Toni and Judy my “Dream Team” they are pillar to this practice and work so well together. Finally NP (Judi): is very kind, understanding and listens to my concerns intently. One can tell she values her patients and the service she provides. Judi has a gentle but precise technique with the needle that is almost painless. I welcomed each visit and my legs are feeling great and look even better. Thank you Carolina Vein Institute!
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
All treatments have been successful. Blood clots run in my immediate family …both siblings and mother have had blood clots and have been taking blood thinners for years. I appreciate the preventative actions the Carolina Vein Institute provides. Thank you
CHERYL A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Everything went smoothly and very professional.
JOHN P T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Pleasant and professional
DIANA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
The Staff is amazing and Dr. Baquero is very detailed and thorough with his care for his patients.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Pleasantly surprised how great my experience was.
JOZEF S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Nice friendly
LINDA K J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Kept me relaxed by talking me through the procedure. All the staff was very personable and caring.
JULIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr Baquero is absolutely the best! I have been traveling from Hilton Head to Raleigh now for the last 6 weeks for my unsightly bulging hand veins that I inherited! I want my hands to look young without veins showing. I plan to get fat transfer once it's completed! He is so kind and not to mention brilliant! No matter how much work a plastic surgeon does for one's face or neck the real age shows in the hands. So I am in my fifties and decided to rejuvenate my hands before anything else!
PATRICIA D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Excelente
REBECCA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Friendly staff and very thorough.
JESSICA G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Great staff! Visit was quick and everyone took time to explain everything. I appreciated their transparency with my options, the payment details and insurance coverage.
MAYLENE M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I was so happy and informed with Dr. Tram and the staff about the pain in my legs, that forgot to ask about the co-pay.
MONICA A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Went for a consultation and the staff was amazing. Very friendly and welcoming. Ensured I had all questions answered, even ones I didn’t think of. I was setup with all my future appointments for my treatment plan and am looking forward to solving my concerns.
TERRENCE J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Everyone is awesome!! I highly recommend them