Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Carolina Vein Institute

Varicose Vein Specialists & Aesthetic Injectors located in Chapel Hill, NC~ Raleigh, NC~ & Apex, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
53 total reviews

Carolina Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Friendly, professional & detailed.
LEOLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Thank you for the excellent careI received.
BRUCE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
After 15+ Years of vascular service, all facets of this office continues to impress me with their services. I started out with a very aggressive varicose disease that is now not noticeable and annual visits require minimal, if any, attention. I am so very grateful that I found Dr Tran!!!
PATRICIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I must admit I was a little nervous when I first arrived but everyone seem to put me at ease. I enjoy going to a medical/surgical office where all the employees are happy including the Doctor. Everyone was laughing, talking and moving around the offices with smiles on their faces. I asked the Doctor to explain the procedure and he made me feel very comfortable. My next appointment is on Monday and I can’t wait to really get everything going. Thanks to all of you for making me feel so comfortable. I even like the fancy blue shorts they give you to wear.
SUSAN U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
It was very good. I highly recommend.
JANE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Staff and Dr were great. Good information and advice.
MELISSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Tran is great.... Staff great and efficient. Love this team!
ERIC K D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very informative and extremely friendly, courteous staff. They made the entire process has pleasant as it could possibly be. Highly recommend and very happy with the results.
CHARLES W S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Your team is very professional and personable!
DAVID R L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent care, thank you!
BERNISE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Waited about 5 minutes before being taken back. 2 minutes before the doctor and his team came in. I was heading home in no time.
BARBARA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Very organized. Extremely clean. Everyone spent the appropriate amount of time with me and explained things in a way I could understand.
KARLA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very nice Practice. Staff very pleasant, cordial, polite.
LISA A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very positive experience!
ANNIE L J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Good
SANDRA I G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Attentive and professional
SOMANATHAN NATHAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Physician was awesome and explains all the procedure steps. He guided well.
SUSAN R N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very informative and thorough with the exam. All the staff were so friendly and helpful
LINDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
First rate!
CLAUDIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very caring, efficient practice. All explanations were made in understandable language with all questions being answered completely. Although I was expecting some pain with shots, Dr. Baquero is so gentle I truly felt nothing. Highest regards for his doctoring