Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Carolina Vein Institute

Varicose Vein Specialists & Aesthetic Injectors located in Chapel Hill, NC~ Raleigh, NC~ & Apex, NC

42 total reviews

Carolina Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA T.
Submitted 06/25/22
Very organized. Extremely clean. Everyone spent the appropriate amount of time with me and explained things in a way I could understand.
KARLA F.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very nice Practice. Staff very pleasant, cordial, polite.
LISA A F.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very positive experience!
ANNIE L J.
Submitted 06/08/22
Good
SANDRA I G.
Submitted 05/21/22
Attentive and professional
SOMANATHAN NATHAN B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Physician was awesome and explains all the procedure steps. He guided well.
SUSAN R N.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very informative and thorough with the exam. All the staff were so friendly and helpful
LINDA K.
Submitted 05/04/22
First rate!
CLAUDIA C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very caring, efficient practice. All explanations were made in understandable language with all questions being answered completely. Although I was expecting some pain with shots, Dr. Baquero is so gentle I truly felt nothing. Highest regards for his doctoring
JESUS SALAS B.
Submitted 03/15/22
.
LUCINDA J G.
Submitted 03/13/22
Friendly helpful staff; knowledgeable provider; met schedule within 15 minutes wait
ROBERT H.
Submitted 02/16/22
My experience with Dr Tran was very good I would highly recommend him to anyone
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Everyone is very nice, helpful and professional from the receptionist to technician and doctor! Highly recommend this group
VIVIAN B.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very good experience Friendly stuff.
EDWARD F.
Submitted 11/23/21
Majestic
Jackie A.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Tran had taken care of my varicose vein treatment for years! Dr. Tran is highly skilled and provides thorough, precise care. Dr. Tran and his staff always take time to explain my procedures and answer my questions. I can’t imagine going anywhere else!
CHRISTINE F.
Submitted 10/18/21
I always look forward to coming to this practice. This is my second procedure, and the Doctor and staff saw to my comfort. The results are amazing.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Tran explained everything thoroughly and was very gentle with the needle. Toni, his nurse was great and talked to take your mind off the injections. Kelly is exceptional with running the office. She makes you feel very comfortable on your first appointment and is a very upbeat person!
James W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Tran and staff were incredible. Thank you!
MARY H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent procedure