Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Carolina Vein Institute

Varicose Vein Specialists & Aesthetic Injectors located in Chapel Hill, NC~ Raleigh, NC~ & Apex, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Carolina Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBECCA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Friendly staff and very thorough.
JESSICA G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Great staff! Visit was quick and everyone took time to explain everything. I appreciated their transparency with my options, the payment details and insurance coverage.
MAYLENE M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I was so happy and informed with Dr. Tram and the staff about the pain in my legs, that forgot to ask about the co-pay.
MONICA A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Went for a consultation and the staff was amazing. Very friendly and welcoming. Ensured I had all questions answered, even ones I didn’t think of. I was setup with all my future appointments for my treatment plan and am looking forward to solving my concerns.
TERRENCE J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Everyone is awesome!! I highly recommend them
ROBERT G V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Dr Tran and his staff are very friendly and efficient.
SIREESHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Good and receptive staff
TINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Very friendly and professional.
JANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Friendly atmosphere, relaxed and very professional at the same time. Dr. B was great with treatments.
ROBERT D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Great experience
BILLIE JO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
LOVE THE STAFF..especially Kelly!❤️
JONATHAN M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr Baquero and his staff is first class , They treat you like family. They explain every detail and answers all your questions. I have been a patient for over 10 years
ANN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Professional, kind and caring Expert quality of care from doctor, nurse and ultrasound technician
TONI D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Great team! Everyone is very nice and caring with the highest standard of excellence!
JENNIFER E E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Everybody was so nice, kind, and professional. Everyone was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me!
DEBRALYN S W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
The team is very patient and welcoming.
TRACY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr Baquero and his incredible staff gave me my active life back. After years of leg swelling and pain, Dr. Baquero meticulously took the time to determine the cause and provided life changing treatment. Simply the best!
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Would highly recommend anyone who needs your service
LARRY A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Great
KATHRYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Reassuring