Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Carolina Vein Institute

Varicose Vein Specialists & Aesthetic Injectors located in Chapel Hill, NC~ Raleigh, NC~ & Apex, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Carolina Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Very organized. Extremely clean. Everyone spent the appropriate amount of time with me and explained things in a way I could understand.
KARLA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very nice Practice. Staff very pleasant, cordial, polite.
LISA A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very positive experience!
ANNIE L J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Good
SANDRA I G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Attentive and professional
SOMANATHAN NATHAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Physician was awesome and explains all the procedure steps. He guided well.
SUSAN R N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very informative and thorough with the exam. All the staff were so friendly and helpful
LINDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
First rate!
CLAUDIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very caring, efficient practice. All explanations were made in understandable language with all questions being answered completely. Although I was expecting some pain with shots, Dr. Baquero is so gentle I truly felt nothing. Highest regards for his doctoring
JESUS SALAS B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
.
LUCINDA J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Friendly helpful staff; knowledgeable provider; met schedule within 15 minutes wait
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
My experience with Dr Tran was very good I would highly recommend him to anyone
DEBORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Everyone is very nice, helpful and professional from the receptionist to technician and doctor! Highly recommend this group
VIVIAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Very good experience Friendly stuff.
EDWARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Majestic
Jackie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Tran had taken care of my varicose vein treatment for years! Dr. Tran is highly skilled and provides thorough, precise care. Dr. Tran and his staff always take time to explain my procedures and answer my questions. I can’t imagine going anywhere else!
CHRISTINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
I always look forward to coming to this practice. This is my second procedure, and the Doctor and staff saw to my comfort. The results are amazing.
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Tran explained everything thoroughly and was very gentle with the needle. Toni, his nurse was great and talked to take your mind off the injections. Kelly is exceptional with running the office. She makes you feel very comfortable on your first appointment and is a very upbeat person!
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Tran and staff were incredible. Thank you!
MARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent procedure