Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Carolina Vein Institute

Varicose Vein Specialists & Aesthetic Injectors located in Chapel Hill, NC~ Raleigh, NC~ & Apex, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Carolina Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELISSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Wonderful friendly office staff and ultrasound specialist. I felt welcome as soon as I entered. Dr. Tran took the time to explain my condition and was patient with my questions. Great experience! I look forward to going back for treatments.
WILSON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Good
REBECCA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
The caring, highly qualified doctor and staff explained the procedure, answered my questions, and attended to my needs throughout my visit. Dr. Baquero, Kathy, and Lisa each made my visit comfortable. I highly recommend this practice.
CARLOS D V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
The very best! I highly recommend it.
ELDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent
MARSHALL R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very thorough exam with extensive ultrasound. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The physician took plenty of time and explained all options.
PAMELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
The staff were all very professional, explained all procedures, and always very nice!!
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Tran explained everything very well and is so nice. Everyone in the office is friendly, especially Kelly,
Cindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
I a so happy with the process so far. The entire staff has been so nice and helpful. Dr Baquero was so gentle during the procedure and explained everything along the way. I could barely feel anything they did. I will now go back so they can help my other leg!
PAMELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
D. Tran and staff are the best. They have made me feel very comfortable during my treatment. They are all friendly and professional. I highly recommend Carolina Vein Institute.
MARCELLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Lisa was always helpful and got me scheduled easily. Gwynna was awesome! I barely felt the injections. She was so skilled! Great experience.
DAVID J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Great staff excellent doctors ...
RIGO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/21
Great experience and excellent care. Dr Tran really cares about his patients and goes above and beyond to make sure all questions are answered. The staff is great also. Hands down recommend.
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Process is going well. Legs look and feel much better.
PAMELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Tran and staff are the best. My vein treatment was done in 6 visits and each one was handled in a very friendly and professional manner. Dr. Tran informed me every step of the way about the procedure and his staff made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Carolina Vein.
SALLY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
No wait, Dr Tran is a great doctor. He take his time with you and you can ask him questions and he has an answer. He does not rush thru your visit. Kelly that works in his office is great also. I recommend him to anyone that wants a good doctor.
Miriam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
The staff is wonderful! Dr Tran and his staff are very professional and took time to explain everything. Kelli welcomed me with a big smile and answered all my questions. Thank you Kelli for being so patient and kind! I highly recommend this practice.
WILSON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Very friendly staff
CINDY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Everyone is so nice and thank you for making me feel comfortable and well taken care of. I appreciate it.
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Great staff to work with and really pleased with the quality of care and result of the procedure.